LIVING INSPIRED AND FREE. LIVING HEALTHY BY DESIGN ♥

Hello! To all my followers and a very warm welcome to all my new followers.

My 21 Days Challenge is now complete: I lost a few pounds, but more importantly I feel great! Check out my story and what motivated me to start working out Andria’s Testimony

I love my heels:-) this was just for the pose…fit6

On my way to a better me.
fit2

The keys to any successful fitness goals are “Discipline” and “Consistency”
fit7

I don’t FIND the time to exercise, I MAKE the time to exercise.
fit4

Change is just one phone call away. If you would like more information or to start your personal workout call Fitness by Design: to book your session today (416) 410-8517 — with Cathy Morenzie

Always stay true to your heart & your goals. Don’t let people mold you into what they want or need. – Jeanette Jenkins – The Hollywood Trainer♥

2 responses to “LIVING INSPIRED AND FREE. LIVING HEALTHY BY DESIGN ♥

  1. High Five mama! proud of you babay gurl xoxoxo

  2. Thank you my sister :-)

Leave a Reply

