Christian Pickup Lines (2 funny:-)

FineOk, I love a good laugh every now and then. I came across this the other day and had to share a few of my favourites. This is just for fun, so please…try these at your own risk! LOL

1. God told me to come talk to you!
2. Did it hurt when you fell from Heaven?
3. Me. You. Song of Songs: The Remix.
4. Excuse me, I believe one of your ribs belongs to me.
5. What’s your name and number so I can add you to my “prayer” list?
6. [check the person’s shirt tag] “just as i thought… made in heaven.
7. ‘How many times do I have to walk around you before you fall for me?
8. “Man does not live by bread alone. So how about dinner and a movie?”
9. I did a love tester on your name and mine.. it came back ‘predestined
10. Excuse me, do you have your phone number, I seem to have lost mine.
11. How would you like to join my Purpose Driven Life?
12. “Do you need prayer? because I am certainly willing to lay hands on you”.
13. “I Can be your Boaz”?
14. “Nice bible”
If you would like to read more visit
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7174245379
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All jokes aside. Finding love is no game. It takes time to meet that special someone, we must involve God in the process. Ask Him for discernment to recognize him/her when you see them. Don’t allow your physical needs to cloud your judgment. It is important to find the right person. It is equally important to be the right person. Live, Love & Laugh, you will find each other on the journey.God 1st

Leave a Reply

