NOW THAT’S LOVE!♥ ♥ ♥

Power of Love1
Many waters cannot quench this love; rivers cannot wash it away. His love is never ending. I belong to Him and His desire is for me….

© He is a gentleman,

© He is confident

© He is a provider and protector

© He is rich and powerful

© He owns everything; there is nothing He wouldn’t do for me

© He perfects all things concerning me

© He anticipates my wants and needs

© Every day He tells me and shows me how much He loves me

© I don’t have to perform in order to earn His love

© He keeps all of his promises

© No one can influence His opinion of me

© He is the ultimate intimate partner

© He can’t ‘disown’ me because I am a part of Him

© He prepares a table before me (Selah)

© He covers me and doesn’t expose me

© He wrote His loving words down so that I’ll never forget how He feels about me!

NOW THAT’S LOVE!!!7

Any man, who wants pointers on how to love a woman, should study GOD!!!!♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

