My Video Collection

If your like me and love music, then come check out some of my favourite music videos! You can find the link on my page below or just hit this link=>My Video Collection and enjoy! 🙂

Research say listening to cheerful music improves your mood. I think King David understood this when he said “I will celebrate before the LORD. I will become even more undignified than this” (2 Sam 6:21-22)

Dance, shout and sing my friend! 🙂

One comment on “My Video Collection

Leave a Reply

