2010 in review

Wow! 6 days into the new year, and I must say I’m so thankful! God is moving in a mighty way. I pray your year is off to a great start. I was reviewing my blog from last year and I must say, you guys are the best! Thanks for making 2010 such a great year for me in blogging. I look forward to sharing more with you this year. Please take a look at my stats from 2010.

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads This blog is on fire!.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 5,600 times in 2010. That’s about 13 full 747s.

In 2010, there were 38 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 95 posts. There were 102 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 44mb. That’s about 2 pictures per week.

The busiest day of the year was October 28th with 123 views. The most popular post that day was Sweet Symbol.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were facebook.com, twitter.com, clarencestowers.com, alphainventions.com, and search.aol.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for christmas candy, christmas candy cane, christmas candy canes, commanding your morning, and christmas cane.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Sweet Symbol December 2009

2

Commanding Your Morning October 2009
4 comments

3

THE PRICE OF MARRYING A MINISTER December 2009
1 comment

4

Rose Colors & Meanings February 2010
2 comments

5

The Spirit of Rizpah February 2010

Thank you again for your feedback, comments, emails, love and support. Let’s make 2011 another great year in blogging!

Don’t forget you can follow me on twitter or join me on Facebook. I look forward to connecting with you.

Your friend,
Andria 🙂

Leave a Reply

