Happy New Year!

Thank you all for a great year! I’m looking forward to journeying with you in 2012. I pray as we move into this new year…we move with purpose. Let us not live our lives like footprints in the sand, but let us seek to leave a mark in time that will echo in eternity♥

HaPPy NeW YeaR!
Be blessed by this song♥
~~~~~~~~~

What is life, if it doesn’t have meaning?
We’re just extras in a movie passing by

What is a man, if he doesn’t have purpose?
With nothing real to show for all his time

For as long as I’m breathing, I will use my voice to sing what’s in my heart
And with these hands, I rebuild what was broken
I will lift the ones who don’t have strength to stand

Father, use us for Your glory~ Revelation 22:12

Leave a Reply

