Hello, Everyone!

It’s been so long since my last update, one year ago to be exact. Thank God for keeping grace, thank you for still journeying with me. Life is made up of chapters, each chapter is designed to teach us and help us grow and become a better person. In the book “Confessions of a Single Mother” I share my journey of how God gave me Beauty for Ashes. Through the pain, loss, thoughts of suicide, sexual abuse and brokenness God’s grace kept me.

He blessed me with 3 beautiful arrows (my children) Ps. 127:4 and taught me how to carefully protect, and cover them. I am eternally grateful and excited to share my chapter with you please Pre-order your copy today and join me along with the other co-authors at our upcoming book release party Dec 14  Hope to see you there!

Please see details below.

14591815_1316093905122007_171941964055159929_n

Confessions of a Single Mother

Leave a Reply

